Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2015 (Wells South PID Neighborhood Impr Area 1 Proj)
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $5,210,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 22, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $5,790,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,790,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $5,210,000 | $4,594,688 | $9,804,688 |
| 2022 | $5,305,000 | $4,923,281 | $10,228,281 |
| 2021 | $5,425,000 | $5,303,594 | $10,728,594 |
| 2020 | $5,635,000 | $5,783,281 | $11,418,281 |
| 2019 | $5,715,000 | $6,137,969 | $11,852,969 |
| 2018 | $5,790,000 | $6,497,500 | $12,287,500 |
| 2017 | $5,790,000 | $6,859,375 | $12,649,375 |
| 2016 | $5,790,000 | $7,221,250 | $13,011,250 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $404,481, or $69.86 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,725.00 | $0.99 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $62,798.26 | $10.85 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.86 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $115,800.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Messer Rockefeller & Fort PLLC | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.59 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $49,664.66 | $8.58 |
| Other costs | City of Celina | One time | $37,678.96 | $6.51 |
| Printing | Royce Printing | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $8,235.34 | $1.42 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $57,900.00 | $10.00 |
| Trustee | US Bank | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.04 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $37,678.96 | $6.51 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
