GO Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $5,580,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 22, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $5,580,000 | $1,351,990 | $6,931,990 |
| 2018 | $5,960,000 | $1,551,270 | $7,511,270 |
| 2017 | $6,330,000 | $1,758,050 | $8,088,050 |
| 2016 | $6,695,000 | $1,972,180 | $8,667,180 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
