Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2018A
$3,635,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 27, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $4,565,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,565,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,635,000 | $0 | $3,635,000 |
| 2024 | $3,790,000 | $0 | $3,790,000 |
| 2023 | $3,945,000 | $0 | $3,945,000 |
| 2022 | $4,100,000 | $0 | $4,100,000 |
| 2021 | $4,255,000 | $0 | $4,255,000 |
| 2020 | $4,410,000 | $0 | $4,410,000 |
| 2019 | $4,565,000 | $0 | $4,565,000 |
| 2018 | $4,565,000 | $0 | $4,565,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $177,647, or $38.92 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,565.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $29,970.73 | $6.57 |
| Escrow agent | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $400.00 | $0.09 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $46,354.27 | $10.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $275.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $275.00 | $0.06 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $96,082.00 | $21.05 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
