Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2018B
$1,450,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 27, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $1,550,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,550,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,450,000 | $384,916 | $1,834,916 |
| 2024 | $1,500,000 | $413,746 | $1,913,746 |
| 2023 | $1,510,000 | $442,985 | $1,952,985 |
| 2022 | $1,520,000 | $472,342 | $1,992,342 |
| 2021 | $1,530,000 | $501,805 | $2,031,805 |
| 2020 | $1,540,000 | $531,363 | $2,071,363 |
| 2019 | $1,550,000 | $561,003 | $2,111,003 |
| 2018 | $1,550,000 | $594,638 | $2,144,638 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $76,185, or $49.15 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,550.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $22,101.16 | $14.26 |
| Escrow agent | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $400.00 | $0.26 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $25,458.84 | $16.43 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $275.00 | $0.18 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $275.00 | $0.18 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $26,400.00 | $17.03 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
