GO Ref Bonds Ser 2010
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $920,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 30, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $920,000 | $18,400 | $938,400 |
| 2020 | $2,715,000 | $91,100 | $2,806,100 |
| 2019 | $4,080,532 | $794,168 | $4,874,700 |
| 2018 | $5,813,413 | $1,161,087 | $6,974,500 |
| 2017 | $5,813,413 | $1,312,087 | $7,125,500 |
| 2016 | $5,813,413 | $1,463,087 | $7,276,500 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
