Terms
- Closing date
- July 18, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $22,145,000
- New money / refunding
- $22,145,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $18,060,000 | $6,258,441 | $24,318,441 |
| 2024 | $18,745,000 | $6,924,010 | $25,669,010 |
| 2023 | $19,395,000 | $7,622,953 | $27,017,953 |
| 2022 | $20,015,000 | $8,353,647 | $28,368,647 |
| 2021 | $20,605,000 | $9,114,591 | $29,719,591 |
| 2020 | $21,165,000 | $9,904,285 | $31,069,285 |
| 2019 | $21,700,000 | $10,721,353 | $32,421,353 |
| 2018 | $22,145,000 | $11,626,874 | $33,771,874 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $417,305, or $18.84 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.43 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $30,415.00 | $1.37 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,688.25 | $0.12 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $800.00 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $38,858.75 | $1.75 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $43,765.92 | $1.98 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $6,250.00 | $0.28 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Island Printing | One time | $600.00 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $19,360.00 | $0.87 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $17,028.00 | $0.77 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $14,837.15 | $0.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $232,702.01 | $10.51 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
