Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2016
$1,765,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 18, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $2,935,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,935,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,765,000 | $316,850 | $2,081,850 |
| 2024 | $1,905,000 | $366,750 | $2,271,750 |
| 2023 | $2,040,000 | $419,350 | $2,459,350 |
| 2022 | $2,175,000 | $474,650 | $2,649,650 |
| 2021 | $2,305,000 | $532,550 | $2,837,550 |
| 2020 | $2,435,000 | $593,050 | $3,028,050 |
| 2019 | $2,560,000 | $656,050 | $3,216,050 |
| 2018 | $2,685,000 | $721,550 | $3,406,550 |
| 2017 | $2,805,000 | $789,450 | $3,594,450 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $80,024, or $27.27 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,935.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $17,500.00 | $5.96 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.34 |
| CUSIP | S&P | One time | $602.00 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $18,675.00 | $6.36 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $3,500.00 | $1.19 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.70 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $1,499.39 | $0.51 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.26 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $600.00 | $0.20 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.34 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,750.00 | $3.66 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,612.15 | $0.89 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $12,100.00 | $4.12 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
