GO Ref Bonds Ser 2013
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $940,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 8, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2024
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $940,000 | $23,500 | $963,500 |
| 2022 | $1,835,000 | $92,875 | $1,927,875 |
| 2021 | $2,690,000 | $206,000 | $2,896,000 |
| 2020 | $3,500,000 | $360,750 | $3,860,750 |
| 2019 | $4,275,000 | $555,125 | $4,830,125 |
| 2018 | $5,010,000 | $787,250 | $5,797,250 |
| 2017 | $5,710,000 | $1,051,750 | $6,761,750 |
| 2016 | $6,385,000 | $1,343,750 | $7,728,750 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
