Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2022A
$9,285,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 27, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $10,205,000
- New money / refunding
- $10,205,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $9,285,000 | $4,543,650 | $13,828,650 |
| 2024 | $9,625,000 | $5,013,650 | $14,638,650 |
| 2023 | $9,945,000 | $5,499,650 | $15,444,650 |
| 2022 | $10,205,000 | $5,796,278 | $16,001,278 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $152,555, or $14.95 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.93 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $20,230.63 | $1.98 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,457.58 | $0.44 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Kassahn & Ortiz PC | One time | $4,082.00 | $0.40 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $44,866.09 | $4.40 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $183.12 | $0.02 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $549.35 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $5,493.45 | $0.54 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $8,606.41 | $0.84 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $5,644.52 | $0.55 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,569.70 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $43,622.50 | $4.27 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
