This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Crowell

CO Ser 2013

$95,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
November 14, 2013
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
May 15, 2029

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$95,000$6,676$101,676
2024$117,000$10,333$127,333
2023$138,000$14,732$152,732
2022$158,000$19,838$177,838
2021$178,000$25,634$203,634
2020$197,000$32,102$229,102
2019$216,000$39,227$255,227
2018$234,000$46,989$280,989
2017$251,000$55,355$306,355
2016$268,000$64,308$332,308

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.