Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2023
$2,325,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 10, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $2,450,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,450,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Public safety
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- February 15, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,325,000 | $983,425 | $3,308,425 |
| 2024 | $2,405,000 | $1,088,138 | $3,493,138 |
| 2023 | $2,450,000 | $1,170,189 | $3,620,189 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $114,401, or $46.69 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,450.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $17,225.00 | $7.03 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.41 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $33,592.16 | $13.71 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,768.35 | $1.54 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,432.84 | $0.99 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.16 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.41 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.49 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $14,000.00 | $5.71 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,900.00 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $32,433.10 | $13.24 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
