Joint Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2022B (Non-AMT)
$542,635,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 9, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $553,760,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $553,760,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $542,635,000 | $336,808,625 | $879,443,625 |
| 2024 | $546,625,000 | $362,305,625 | $908,930,625 |
| 2023 | $553,760,000 | $388,080,750 | $941,840,750 |
| 2022 | $553,760,000 | $406,969,131 | $960,729,131 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $4,314,839, or $7.79 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Co bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $235,000.00 | $0.42 |
| Co bond counsel | West & Associates LLP | One time | $158,000.00 | $0.29 |
| Co disclosure counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $275,000.00 | $0.50 |
| Co disclosure counsel | Hardwick Law Firm LLC | One time | $90,000.00 | $0.16 |
| Co financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $93,129.00 | $0.17 |
| Co financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $217,300.00 | $0.39 |
| Co underwriter counsel | Escamilla & Poneck LLP | One time | $113,750.00 | $0.21 |
| Co underwriter counsel | Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP | One time | $211,250.00 | $0.38 |
| Escrow verification | US Bank | One time | $2,450.00 | $0.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $27,833.00 | $0.05 |
| Other costs | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | Not reported | |
| Other costs | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $10,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $150.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Garza Business Services Inc | One time | $10,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $924,779.20 | $1.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $1,943,697.60 | $3.51 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
