Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2017
$3,215,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 29, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $4,785,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,785,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,215,000 | $827,650 | $4,042,650 |
| 2024 | $3,420,000 | $954,925 | $4,374,925 |
| 2023 | $3,625,000 | $1,087,325 | $4,712,325 |
| 2022 | $3,825,000 | $1,223,775 | $5,048,775 |
| 2021 | $3,930,000 | $1,363,275 | $5,293,275 |
| 2020 | $4,035,000 | $1,504,875 | $5,539,875 |
| 2019 | $4,140,000 | $1,648,575 | $5,788,575 |
| 2018 | $4,240,000 | $1,794,325 | $6,034,325 |
| 2017 | $4,785,000 | $1,966,669 | $6,751,669 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $91,626, or $19.15 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,785.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | West & Associates LLP | One time | $8,750.00 | $1.83 |
| Co bond counsel | Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP | One time | $8,750.00 | $1.83 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $31,640.00 | $6.61 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $536.80 | $0.11 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $751.51 | $0.16 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,785.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $450.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $772.99 | $0.16 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $4,283.63 | $0.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,871.99 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $20,856.25 | $4.36 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Not reported | One time | $2,392.50 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
