Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2023 (Vista Park PID No 1 Impr Area 1 Proj)
$4,940,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 21, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $4,940,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,940,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2055
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,940,000 | $6,604,358 | $11,544,358 |
| 2024 | $4,940,000 | $6,939,292 | $11,879,292 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $338,448, or $68.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,940.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $98,800.00 | $20.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,668.15 | $0.95 |
| Financial advisor | Sentry Management Inc | One time | $11,440.00 | $2.32 |
| Issuer counsel | Messer Fort & McDonald PLLC | One time | $30,000.00 | $6.07 |
| Other costs | City of Decatur | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.20 |
| Other costs | P3Works LLC | One time | $7,900.00 | $1.60 |
| Other costs | Peyco Southwest Realty Inc | One time | $14,000.00 | $2.83 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.71 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $98,800.00 | $20.00 |
| Trustee | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $7,000.00 | $1.42 |
| Trustee counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $7,000.00 | $1.42 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $49,400.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
