Terms
- Closing date
- November 12, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $6,275,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,275,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,730,000 | $767,625 | $4,497,625 |
| 2024 | $4,050,000 | $924,600 | $4,974,600 |
| 2023 | $4,360,000 | $1,090,875 | $5,450,875 |
| 2022 | $4,705,000 | $1,267,500 | $5,972,500 |
| 2021 | $5,040,000 | $1,454,175 | $6,494,175 |
| 2020 | $5,300,000 | $1,648,650 | $6,948,650 |
| 2019 | $5,550,000 | $1,850,625 | $7,400,625 |
| 2018 | $5,790,000 | $2,059,800 | $7,849,800 |
| 2017 | $6,025,000 | $2,276,025 | $8,301,025 |
| 2016 | $6,130,000 | $2,494,350 | $8,624,350 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $126,631, or $20.18 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,275.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $30,000.00 | $4.78 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.80 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $31,000.00 | $4.94 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,372.02 | $0.70 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.96 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.96 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,771.73 | $0.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $30,212.50 | $4.81 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Fulbright & Jaworski LLP | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.80 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
