GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2014
$2,130,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 28, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,130,000 | $339,700 | $2,469,700 |
| 2024 | $2,325,000 | $411,950 | $2,736,950 |
| 2023 | $2,515,000 | $489,975 | $3,004,975 |
| 2022 | $2,700,000 | $573,625 | $3,273,625 |
| 2021 | $2,880,000 | $662,750 | $3,542,750 |
| 2020 | $3,055,000 | $757,200 | $3,812,200 |
| 2019 | $3,515,000 | $861,175 | $4,376,175 |
| 2018 | $3,985,000 | $979,100 | $4,964,100 |
| 2017 | $4,460,000 | $1,111,200 | $5,571,200 |
| 2016 | $5,340,000 | $1,259,225 | $6,599,225 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
