GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2019
$14,045,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 20, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $44,340,000
- New money / refunding
- $18,015,000 / $26,325,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $14,045,000 | $3,314,775 | $17,359,775 |
| 2024 | $19,760,000 | $3,945,700 | $23,705,700 |
| 2023 | $25,140,000 | $4,854,000 | $29,994,000 |
| 2022 | $30,245,000 | $5,998,900 | $36,243,900 |
| 2021 | $35,110,000 | $7,343,200 | $42,453,200 |
| 2020 | $39,780,000 | $8,854,850 | $48,634,850 |
| 2019 | $44,340,000 | $10,481,082 | $54,821,082 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $385,382, or $8.69 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $48,906.00 | $1.10 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $64,505.00 | $1.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $18,749.66 | $0.42 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $350.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $350.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $1,515.79 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $20,008.48 | $0.45 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $21,312.06 | $0.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $26,604.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $173,631.27 | $3.92 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
