GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2022
$58,880,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 21, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $71,285,000
- New money / refunding
- $55,620,000 / $15,665,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $58,880,000 | $23,688,675 | $82,568,675 |
| 2024 | $60,730,000 | $26,521,375 | $87,251,375 |
| 2023 | $65,260,000 | $29,513,575 | $94,773,575 |
| 2022 | $71,285,000 | $32,996,763 | $104,281,763 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $691,985, or $9.71 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.13 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $83,854.00 | $1.18 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $84,714.00 | $1.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $350.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $350.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $1,416.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $34,974.11 | $0.49 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $31,875.01 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $15,864.83 | $0.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $427,687.47 | $6.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
