This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Diboll

GO Ref Bonds Ser 2020

$1,470,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
January 14, 2020
Fiscal year issued
2020
Par amount
$1,955,000
New money / refunding
$0 / $1,955,000
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Competitive
Final maturity
August 15, 2037

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$1,470,000$215,066$1,685,066
2024$1,565,000$255,334$1,820,334
2023$1,665,000$300,478$1,965,478
2022$1,760,000$350,497$2,110,497
2021$1,845,000$405,016$2,250,016
2020$1,930,000$463,785$2,393,785

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $85,260, or $43.61 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$1,955.00$1.00
Bond counselBickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLPOne time$13,955.00$7.14
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$2,390.00$1.22
Escrow agentUS BankOne time$0.00$0.00
Financial advisorUS Capital Advisors LLCOne time$33,850.00$17.31
Paying agent and registrarBOKF NAAnnual$300.00$0.15
Paying agent and registrarUS BankOne time$300.00$0.15
PrintingImageMaster LLCOne time$3,500.00$1.79
Rating agencyS&POne time$8,750.00$4.48
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$2,967.30$1.52
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$17,592.51$9.00

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.