Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2018
$21,775,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 25, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $29,110,000
- New money / refunding
- $29,110,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $21,775,000 | $7,118,700 | $28,893,700 |
| 2024 | $22,955,000 | $8,154,775 | $31,109,775 |
| 2023 | $24,075,000 | $9,246,850 | $33,321,850 |
| 2022 | $25,140,000 | $10,392,175 | $35,532,175 |
| 2021 | $26,155,000 | $11,588,250 | $37,743,250 |
| 2020 | $27,120,000 | $12,832,575 | $39,952,575 |
| 2019 | $28,040,000 | $14,122,900 | $42,162,900 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $392,054, or $13.47 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.33 |
| Bond counsel | Escamilla & Poneck LLP | One time | $40,000.00 | $1.37 |
| Bond counsel | Escamilla & Poneck LLP | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $52,443.89 | $1.80 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,311.64 | $0.15 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $95,052.85 | $3.27 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.12 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.86 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,520.42 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $132,825.00 | $4.56 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $0.69 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
