WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2013
$2,545,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 8, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,545,000 | $357,109 | $2,902,109 |
| 2024 | $2,735,000 | $413,447 | $3,148,447 |
| 2023 | $2,920,000 | $472,666 | $3,392,666 |
| 2022 | $3,100,000 | $534,396 | $3,634,396 |
| 2021 | $3,280,000 | $598,277 | $3,878,277 |
| 2020 | $3,455,000 | $663,918 | $4,118,918 |
| 2019 | $3,625,000 | $730,856 | $4,355,856 |
| 2018 | $3,795,000 | $798,593 | $4,593,593 |
| 2017 | $5,450,000 | $1,729,536 | $7,179,536 |
| 2016 | $5,615,000 | $1,835,003 | $7,450,003 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
