GO Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020
$84,040,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 17, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $117,310,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $117,310,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $84,040,000 | $10,891,829 | $94,931,829 |
| 2024 | $93,960,000 | $14,487,444 | $108,447,444 |
| 2023 | $103,415,000 | $18,555,808 | $121,970,808 |
| 2022 | $112,375,000 | $23,072,173 | $135,447,173 |
| 2021 | $115,380,000 | $27,738,787 | $143,118,787 |
| 2020 | $117,310,000 | $31,099,429 | $148,409,429 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $802,576, or $6.84 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP | One time | $151,791.00 | $1.29 |
| Disclosure counsel | Haynes & Boone LLP | One time | $58,655.00 | $0.50 |
| Escrow verification | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $1,734.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $231,153.00 | $1.97 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $13,558.75 | $0.12 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $806.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $5,779.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $1,445.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $49,697.83 | $0.42 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $67,323.00 | $0.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,580.67 | $0.06 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $190,993.75 | $1.63 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $13,558.75 | $0.12 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
