Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2010
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $1,470,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 22, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2021
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $1,470,000 | $53,288 | $1,523,288 |
| 2019 | $2,895,000 | $156,450 | $3,051,450 |
| 2018 | $4,265,000 | $309,275 | $4,574,275 |
| 2017 | $5,595,000 | $506,988 | $6,101,988 |
| 2016 | $6,885,000 | $745,013 | $7,630,013 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
