Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2021 (The Woodlands PID Major Impr Area Proj)
$4,615,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 31, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $4,700,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,700,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,615,000 | $3,941,244 | $8,556,244 |
| 2024 | $4,700,000 | $4,188,666 | $8,888,666 |
| 2023 | $4,700,000 | $4,438,159 | $9,138,159 |
| 2022 | $4,700,000 | $4,687,653 | $9,387,653 |
| 2021 | $4,700,000 | $4,917,049 | $9,617,049 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $433,950, or $92.33 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,700.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $163,250.00 | $34.73 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.06 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $94,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Other costs | Flato Realty Advisors LLC | One time | $4,500.00 | $0.96 |
| Other costs | MuniCap Inc | One time | $10,000.00 | $2.13 |
| Other costs | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.11 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,700.00 | $0.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $91,300.00 | $19.43 |
| Trustee | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $2,500.00 | $0.53 |
| Trustee | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.11 |
| Trustee counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.60 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $47,000.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
