GO Ref Bonds Ser 2020
$3,070,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 17, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $4,460,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $4,460,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,070,000 | $385,000 | $3,455,000 |
| 2024 | $3,440,000 | $503,300 | $3,943,300 |
| 2023 | $3,795,000 | $635,800 | $4,430,800 |
| 2022 | $4,135,000 | $781,900 | $4,916,900 |
| 2021 | $4,460,000 | $941,000 | $5,401,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $157,335, or $35.28 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,460.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $16,460.00 | $3.69 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $17,700.00 | $3.97 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,196.75 | $0.72 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.11 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $50,843.25 | $11.40 |
| Other costs | BOKF NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.07 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.67 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,500.00 | $3.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,690.00 | $1.50 |
| Structuring | Not reported | One time | $16,143.56 | $3.62 |
| Structuring | Not reported | One time | $3,585.38 | $0.80 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $20,956.25 | $4.70 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
