Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021
$6,330,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 2, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $8,430,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $8,430,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,330,000 | $1,261,800 | $7,591,800 |
| 2024 | $7,065,000 | $1,604,450 | $8,669,450 |
| 2023 | $7,765,000 | $1,982,100 | $9,747,100 |
| 2022 | $8,430,000 | $2,393,000 | $10,823,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $142,159, or $16.86 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,430.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $14,508.50 | $1.72 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $1.78 |
| Escrow verification | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $29,703.48 | $3.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,098.00 | $0.60 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,944.82 | $0.35 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.21 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $850.00 | $0.10 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $18,000.00 | $2.14 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,612.00 | $0.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $32,762.50 | $3.89 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $0.83 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
