Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2022A
$44,225,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 1, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $45,725,000
- New money / refunding
- $45,725,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- June 15, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $44,225,000 | $30,735,463 | $74,960,463 |
| 2024 | $44,725,000 | $32,874,544 | $77,599,544 |
| 2023 | $45,225,000 | $35,038,625 | $80,263,625 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $455,501, or $9.96 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $40,507.50 | $0.89 |
| Co financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $46,302.34 | $1.01 |
| Co financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $46,302.34 | $1.01 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $6,053.82 | $0.13 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Escamilla & Poneck LLP | One time | $8,001.88 | $0.18 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Kassahn & Ortiz PC | One time | $8,001.87 | $0.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $11,431.25 | $0.25 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $19,092.00 | $0.42 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $24,820.00 | $0.54 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $23,522.00 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $15,303.00 | $0.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $195,262.50 | $4.27 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
