Terms
- Closing date
- August 25, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $5,430,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,430,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,585,000 | $369,625 | $3,954,625 |
| 2024 | $4,375,000 | $568,625 | $4,943,625 |
| 2023 | $5,125,000 | $806,125 | $5,931,125 |
| 2022 | $5,430,000 | $1,062,458 | $6,492,458 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $111,734, or $20.58 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,430.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $14,430.00 | $2.66 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $7,604.00 | $1.40 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $41,650.00 | $7.67 |
| Other costs | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.23 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.07 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.55 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $16,250.00 | $2.99 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $21,720.00 | $4.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
