Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2013
$15,225,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 21, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $15,225,000 | $2,107,750 | $17,332,750 |
| 2024 | $16,945,000 | $2,590,269 | $19,535,269 |
| 2023 | $18,625,000 | $3,108,488 | $21,733,488 |
| 2022 | $20,275,000 | $3,659,706 | $23,934,706 |
| 2021 | $21,875,000 | $4,242,925 | $26,117,925 |
| 2020 | $23,445,000 | $4,873,244 | $28,318,244 |
| 2019 | $24,980,000 | $5,549,613 | $30,529,613 |
| 2018 | $26,480,000 | $6,255,981 | $32,735,981 |
| 2017 | $27,950,000 | $6,991,750 | $34,941,750 |
| 2016 | $29,390,000 | $7,785,119 | $37,175,119 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
