Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016B (Forward Delivery)
$3,370,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 22, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $6,145,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $6,145,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,370,000 | $250,200 | $3,620,200 |
| 2024 | $3,695,000 | $391,500 | $4,086,500 |
| 2023 | $3,995,000 | $545,300 | $4,540,300 |
| 2022 | $4,595,000 | $717,100 | $5,312,100 |
| 2021 | $5,125,000 | $911,500 | $6,036,500 |
| 2020 | $6,145,000 | $1,136,900 | $7,281,900 |
| 2019 | $6,145,000 | $1,382,700 | $7,527,700 |
| 2018 | $6,145,000 | $1,628,500 | $7,773,500 |
| 2017 | $6,145,000 | $1,874,300 | $8,019,300 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $136,018, or $22.13 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,145.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $18,750.00 | $3.05 |
| Co bond counsel | J Cruz & Associates LLC | One time | $17,250.00 | $2.81 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,743.11 | $0.93 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Escrow verification | The Arbitrage Group Inc | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.57 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $37,948.24 | $6.18 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,687.00 | $0.60 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $800.00 | $0.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,283.00 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $30,725.00 | $5.00 |
| Travel | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.16 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $3,687.00 | $0.60 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
