Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $3,220,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 30, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- July 15, 2020
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $3,220,000 | $128,800 | $3,348,800 |
| 2018 | $6,315,000 | $381,400 | $6,696,400 |
| 2017 | $9,290,000 | $753,000 | $10,043,000 |
| 2016 | $10,285,000 | $1,164,400 | $11,449,400 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
