Perm Impr Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2022
$16,400,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 15, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $16,860,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $16,860,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- July 15, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $16,400,000 | $4,078,380 | $20,478,380 |
| 2024 | $16,510,000 | $4,509,154 | $21,019,154 |
| 2023 | $16,620,000 | $4,941,161 | $21,561,161 |
| 2022 | $16,725,000 | $5,374,259 | $22,099,259 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $255,181, or $15.14 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.56 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $32,860.00 | $1.95 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.15 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $52,925.00 | $3.14 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,645.00 | $0.75 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,915.00 | $0.11 |
| Other costs | US Bank | One time | $300.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $740.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $22,000.00 | $1.30 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $20,500.00 | $1.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,674.99 | $0.40 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $82,431.25 | $4.89 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,430.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
