This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Irving Hospital Authority

Jr Lien Hosp Rev Ref Bonds Ser 1994 (Baylor Medical Center At Irving)

$5,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
February 1, 1994
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Health
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 31, 2034

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$5,000$3,188$8,188
2024$5,000$3,563$8,563
2023$5,000$3,938$8,938
2022$5,000$4,313$9,313
2021$5,000$4,688$9,688
2020$5,000$5,063$10,063
2019$5,000$5,438$10,438
2018$5,000$5,813$10,813
2017$5,000$6,188$11,188
2016$5,000$6,563$11,563

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.