Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2013
$705,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 5, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $705,000 | $33,228 | $738,228 |
| 2024 | $930,000 | $54,990 | $984,990 |
| 2023 | $1,150,000 | $81,900 | $1,231,900 |
| 2022 | $1,615,000 | $119,691 | $1,734,691 |
| 2021 | $2,075,000 | $168,246 | $2,243,246 |
| 2020 | $2,525,000 | $227,331 | $2,752,331 |
| 2019 | $2,960,000 | $296,595 | $3,256,595 |
| 2018 | $3,380,000 | $375,687 | $3,755,687 |
| 2017 | $3,795,000 | $464,490 | $4,259,490 |
| 2016 | $4,200,000 | $562,770 | $4,762,770 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
