Dawson County Hospital District
Rev Impr Bonds Txbl Ser 2009 (VR)
$1,410,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 25, 2009
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Health
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,410,000 | $230,625 | $1,640,625 |
| 2024 | $1,645,000 | $326,094 | $1,971,094 |
| 2023 | $1,865,000 | $435,781 | $2,300,781 |
| 2022 | $2,070,000 | $558,750 | $2,628,750 |
| 2021 | $2,265,000 | $694,219 | $2,959,219 |
| 2020 | $2,450,000 | $841,563 | $3,291,563 |
| 2019 | $2,625,000 | $1,000,156 | $3,625,156 |
| 2018 | $2,790,000 | $1,169,375 | $3,959,375 |
| 2017 | $2,945,000 | $1,348,594 | $4,293,594 |
| 2016 | $3,090,000 | $1,537,188 | $4,627,188 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
