Deaf Smith County Hospital District
GO Bonds Ser 2010A
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $590,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 8, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Health
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $590,000 | $29,500 | $619,500 |
| 2018 | $1,150,000 | $85,600 | $1,235,600 |
| 2017 | $24,885,000 | $23,042,320 | $47,927,320 |
| 2016 | $25,390,000 | $24,598,375 | $49,988,375 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
