Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
$7,770,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 17, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $9,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,770,000 | $1,674,900 | $9,444,900 |
| 2024 | $8,100,000 | $1,917,900 | $10,017,900 |
| 2023 | $8,430,000 | $2,170,800 | $10,600,800 |
| 2022 | $8,730,000 | $2,435,700 | $11,165,700 |
| 2021 | $9,025,000 | $2,712,400 | $11,737,400 |
| 2020 | $9,165,000 | $2,994,700 | $12,159,700 |
| 2019 | $9,290,000 | $3,282,000 | $12,572,000 |
| 2018 | $9,400,000 | $3,573,700 | $12,973,700 |
| 2017 | $9,500,000 | $3,869,400 | $13,369,400 |
| 2016 | $9,500,000 | $4,165,100 | $13,665,100 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $194,681, or $20.49 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $24,500.00 | $2.58 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.16 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $36,500.00 | $3.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.63 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.37 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.21 |
| Printing | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $9,000.00 | $0.95 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,000.00 | $1.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $181.25 | $0.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $90,000.00 | $9.47 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
