MTN Txbl Ser 2011 (QZA Bonds)
$283,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 13, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $283,000 | $7,524 | $290,524 |
| 2024 | $374,000 | $13,306 | $387,306 |
| 2023 | $463,000 | $20,671 | $483,671 |
| 2022 | $551,000 | $29,594 | $580,594 |
| 2021 | $637,000 | $40,049 | $677,049 |
| 2020 | $722,000 | $52,008 | $774,008 |
| 2019 | $805,000 | $65,446 | $870,446 |
| 2018 | $887,000 | $80,335 | $967,335 |
| 2017 | $967,000 | $96,650 | $1,063,650 |
| 2016 | $1,046,000 | $114,365 | $1,160,365 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
