Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $56,075,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 27, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $56,075,000 | $10,235,500 | $66,310,500 |
| 2020 | $64,855,000 | $13,478,250 | $78,333,250 |
| 2019 | $73,235,000 | $17,140,000 | $90,375,000 |
| 2018 | $81,225,000 | $21,201,250 | $102,426,250 |
| 2017 | $88,855,000 | $25,644,000 | $114,499,000 |
| 2016 | $88,855,000 | $30,086,750 | $118,941,750 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
