Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019B
$24,225,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 19, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $56,965,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $56,965,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $24,225,000 | $2,615,875 | $26,840,875 |
| 2024 | $29,015,000 | $3,946,875 | $32,961,875 |
| 2023 | $33,540,000 | $5,510,750 | $39,050,750 |
| 2022 | $37,855,000 | $7,295,625 | $45,150,625 |
| 2021 | $41,965,000 | $9,291,125 | $51,256,125 |
| 2020 | $56,965,000 | $11,764,375 | $68,729,375 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $450,412, or $7.91 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Bond counsel | Escamilla & Poneck LLP | One time | $85,540.25 | $1.50 |
| Co bond counsel | Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Co financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $39,775.00 | $0.70 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | West & Associates LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Escrow verification | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $47,275.00 | $0.83 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,397.11 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $26,344.00 | $0.46 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $22,069.00 | $0.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,488.63 | $0.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $184,337.50 | $3.24 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $22,786.00 | $0.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
