Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2021
$1,955,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 9, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $7,400,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,400,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,955,000 | $92,675 | $2,047,675 |
| 2024 | $1,955,000 | $112,225 | $2,067,225 |
| 2023 | $1,955,000 | $131,775 | $2,086,775 |
| 2022 | $5,580,000 | $394,950 | $5,974,950 |
| 2021 | $7,400,000 | $758,575 | $8,158,575 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $153,033, or $20.68 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,400.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $52,500.00 | $7.09 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $45,203.75 | $6.11 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,250.00 | $0.30 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $18,000.00 | $2.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,622.00 | $1.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $17,807.50 | $2.41 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
