Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $63,060,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 11, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $63,060,000 | $9,363,500 | $72,423,500 |
| 2019 | $74,220,000 | $12,743,800 | $86,963,800 |
| 2018 | $80,235,000 | $16,553,475 | $96,788,475 |
| 2017 | $86,055,000 | $20,600,825 | $106,655,825 |
| 2016 | $92,665,000 | $24,801,575 | $117,466,575 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
