This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Georgetown ISD

Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025

$334,005,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
August 26, 2025
Fiscal year issued
2025
Par amount
$334,005,000
New money / refunding
$250,000,000 / $84,005,000
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Negotiated
Final maturity
August 15, 2055

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$334,005,000$295,164,079$629,169,079

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $2,589,932, or $7.75 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$9,500.00$0.03
Bond counselMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$387,870.08$1.16
Bond counsel expenseMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$2,000.00$0.01
Bond insurancePSF GuaranteedOne time$1,500.00$0.00
Computer structuring feeSpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$75,000.00$0.22
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$1,000.00$0.00
DisclosureSpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$2,000.00$0.01
Escrow agentBOKF NAOne time$500.00$0.00
Escrow verificationPublic Finance Partners LLCOne time$3,000.00$0.01
Financial advisorSpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$237,440.63$0.71
Financial advisorSpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$1,000.00$0.00
Underwriter's spread: management feeNot reportedOne time$100,201.50$0.30
Other general COIBaseFundOne time$500.00$0.00
Other general COIBaseFundOne time$2,500.00$0.01
Other general COISpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$350.00$0.00
Other general COISpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$5,000.00$0.02
Paying agent and registrarBank of New York Mellon Trust CoOne time$1,000.00$0.00
Paying agent and registrarBOKF NAOne time$200.00$0.00
Pos os postingIpreo LLCOne time$1,200.00$0.00
PrintingIsland PrintingOne time$580.00$0.00
Rating agencyMoodysOne time$140,000.00$0.42
Rating agencyS&POne time$125,100.00$0.37
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$63,366.90$0.19
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$1,345,621.25$4.03
Underwriter's counselNorton Rose Fulbright US LLPOne time$83,501.25$0.25

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.