Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
$2,820,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 11, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $3,858,653
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $3,858,653
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,820,000 | $665,200 | $3,485,200 |
| 2024 | $3,020,000 | $782,000 | $3,802,000 |
| 2023 | $3,215,000 | $905,725 | $4,120,725 |
| 2022 | $3,405,000 | $1,035,225 | $4,440,225 |
| 2021 | $3,585,000 | $1,170,275 | $4,755,275 |
| 2020 | $3,760,000 | $1,310,650 | $5,070,650 |
| 2019 | $3,778,398 | $1,610,252 | $5,388,650 |
| 2018 | $3,808,710 | $1,897,941 | $5,706,650 |
| 2017 | $3,858,653 | $2,165,997 | $6,024,650 |
| 2016 | $3,858,653 | $2,308,997 | $6,167,650 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $111,515, or $28.90 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.13 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,859.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $11,100.00 | $2.88 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.39 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.13 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.78 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $38,543.26 | $9.99 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,256.20 | $1.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $400.00 | $0.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $400.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.65 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $800.00 | $0.21 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $6,240.00 | $1.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $9,655.33 | $2.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $20,660.76 | $5.35 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $1.81 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
