Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2018
$38,025,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 8, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $40,545,000
- New money / refunding
- $40,545,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $38,025,000 | $23,899,525 | $61,924,525 |
| 2024 | $38,580,000 | $25,519,300 | $64,099,300 |
| 2023 | $38,910,000 | $27,152,350 | $66,062,350 |
| 2022 | $39,715,000 | $28,802,425 | $68,517,425 |
| 2021 | $40,255,000 | $30,472,675 | $70,727,675 |
| 2020 | $40,545,000 | $32,155,375 | $72,700,375 |
| 2019 | $40,545,000 | $33,842,425 | $74,387,425 |
| 2018 | $40,545,000 | $35,529,475 | $76,074,475 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $443,067, or $10.93 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.23 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $54,996.71 | $1.36 |
| Bond insurance | PSA Bond Insurance | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,076.62 | $0.03 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $82,495.89 | $2.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $30,408.75 | $0.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $25,650.00 | $0.63 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $13,148.03 | $0.32 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $200,268.75 | $4.94 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $20,272.50 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
