Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2010
$595,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 12, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $595,000 | $10,859 | $605,859 |
| 2024 | $1,160,000 | $42,888 | $1,202,888 |
| 2023 | $1,695,000 | $94,991 | $1,789,991 |
| 2022 | $2,210,000 | $166,258 | $2,376,258 |
| 2021 | $2,690,000 | $255,683 | $2,945,683 |
| 2020 | $3,145,000 | $362,171 | $3,507,171 |
| 2019 | $3,575,000 | $484,811 | $4,059,811 |
| 2018 | $3,990,000 | $622,873 | $4,612,873 |
| 2017 | $4,377,000 | $783,020 | $5,160,020 |
| 2016 | $4,750,000 | $971,668 | $5,721,668 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
