Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2010
Last reported in fiscal year 2018, with $3,925,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 10, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | $3,925,000 | $660,950 | $4,585,950 |
| 2017 | $13,555,000 | $5,948,431 | $19,503,431 |
| 2016 | $13,960,000 | $6,493,756 | $20,453,756 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
