Terms
- Closing date
- June 22, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $7,875,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,875,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,875,000 | $1,548,200 | $9,423,200 |
| 2024 | $7,875,000 | $1,863,200 | $9,738,200 |
| 2023 | $7,875,000 | $2,172,075 | $10,047,075 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $196,957, or $25.01 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,875.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $36,000.00 | $4.57 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $18,600.00 | $2.36 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $78,099.73 | $9.92 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.19 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $17,550.00 | $2.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,988.67 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $33,343.75 | $4.23 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
