Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2022D
$50,520,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 23, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $50,520,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $50,520,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $50,520,000 | $10,819,588 | $61,339,588 |
| 2024 | $50,520,000 | $12,745,056 | $63,265,056 |
| 2023 | $50,520,000 | $14,670,525 | $65,190,525 |
| 2022 | $50,520,000 | $16,595,993 | $67,115,993 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $404,173, or $8.00 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.19 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $49,464.27 | $0.98 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.03 |
| Co financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $43,500.00 | $0.86 |
| Co financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $43,500.00 | $0.86 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,630.00 | $0.25 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $300.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $426.85 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $17,785.23 | $0.35 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,084.97 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $191,800.00 | $3.80 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $17,682.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
