Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2022
$7,130,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 23, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $7,675,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,675,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,130,000 | $2,507,356 | $9,637,356 |
| 2024 | $7,275,000 | $2,722,019 | $9,997,019 |
| 2023 | $7,485,000 | $2,945,556 | $10,430,556 |
| 2022 | $7,675,000 | $3,179,094 | $10,854,094 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $170,760, or $22.25 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,675.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP | One time | $42,850.00 | $5.58 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $450.00 | $0.06 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $49,563.00 | $6.46 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $4,200.00 | $0.55 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,562.00 | $1.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,607.25 | $0.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $40,681.25 | $5.30 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Not reported | One time | $7,671.25 | $1.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
